CB Live - Desert Ridge - Phoenix | Laugh at me
CB Live

CB Live
21001 N. Tatum Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85050

cblive.com | (602) 910-5161
Get the most up-to-date information on upcoming comedy shows delivered right to your inbox (2-3 emails per week.)


Upcoming Events
Shows are subject to change.

Brad Williams
Brad Williams
Thursday, 01/24/2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
NotSam Wrestling Podcast
NotSam Wrestling Podcast
Friday, 01/25/2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $25 - $50 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: Sam Roberts
Tony Hinchcliffe
Tony Hinchcliffe
Friday, 01/25/2019
10:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Admission - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Frankie Quiñones
Frankie Quiñones
Thursday, 01/31/2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Jen Kirkman
Jen Kirkman
Saturday, 02/02/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $25 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: Tony Tripoli TBA
Jeremy Piven
Jeremy Piven
Friday, 02/08/2019 - 02/09/2019
Friday - 7:30pm
Saturday 7:00pn & 9:30pm


Admission - $30-$55 - here
Drink Min. -
Featuring: TBA
Josh Wolf
Josh Wolf
Thursday, 02/14/2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $25 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Carlos Mencia
Carlos Mencia
Friday, 02/15/2019 - 02/16/2019
Friday 7:30 pm - tix
Saturday 7:00 pm tix

Admission - $30 -$50 - see above
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Gilbert Gottfried
Gilbert Gottfried
Friday, 02/22/2019 - 02/23/2019
Friday 7:30 pm - tix
Saturday 7:00 pm tix

Admission - $25 - see above
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Dave Attel
David Attell
Sunday, 02/24/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $30 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Gary Gulman
Gary Gulman
Saturday, 03/09/2019
Saturday - 7:00 pm & 9:30 pm


Admission - $25 - 7 or 9:30
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Claudia Oshry Soffer - Girl With No Job
Claudia Oshry Soffer
Friday, 03/22/2019 - 03/23/2019
Friday - 7:30pm
Saturday 7:30pn


Admission - $25-$75 - here
Drink Min. -
Featuring: TBA
Chris Hardwick - Phoenix Comedy
Chris Hardwick
Friday, 03/29/2019 - 03/30/2019
Friday - 7:30pm & 10:00pm
Saturday 7:00pn & 9:30pm


Admission - $27-$55 - here
Drink Min. -
Featuring: TBA
Chingo Bling
Chingo Bling
Thursday, 04/04/2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $25 - $45 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Watch What Crappens - Live Podcast
Watch What Crappens
Saturday, 04/06/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Admission - $25-$75 - here
Drink Min. -
Featuring: Ben Mandelker and Ronnie Karam
Christopher Titus
Christopher Titus
Sunday, 04/07/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $25 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Damon Wayans Sr - Phoenix Comedy
Damon Wayans Sr
Thursday, 04/11/2019 - 04/13/2019
Thursday - 7:00pm
Friday - 7:30pm
Saturday 7:30pn


Admission - $25-$40 - here
Drink Min. -
Featuring: TBA
Todd Barry
Todd Barry
Friday, 04/19/2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $25 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Michael Kosta - Phoenix Comedy
Michael Kosta
Friday, 04/26/2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $25 - here
Drink Min. -
Featuring: TBA
Jay Pharoah - Phoenix Comedy
Jay Pharoah
Friday, 05/17/2019 - 05/18/2019
Friday - 7:30pm & 10:00pm
Saturday 7:00pn & 9:30pm


Admission - $25 - here
Drink Min. -
Featuring:
1 2