Comedy Spot | Scottsdale Comedy Club
Comedy Spot

Comedy Spot
7117 East 3rd Ave
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

thecomedyspot.net | (480) 945-4422
Get the most up-to-date information on upcoming comedy shows delivered right to your inbox (2-3 emails per week.)


Upcoming Events
Shows are subject to change.

Paul Farahvar
Paul Farahvar
Friday, 01/25/2019 - 01/26/2019
Friday-7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday-7:00pm & 9:00pm


Admission - $10 - $12 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA

Open Mic Night
Sunday, 01/27/2019
Sunday - 7:00 pm & 9:00 pm

Admission - $7 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Dan Gabriel
Dan Gabriel
Friday, 02/01/2019 - 02/02/2019
Friday -7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday -7:00pm & 9:00pm


Admission - $10 - $12 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Sal Calanni
Sal Calanni
Friday, 02/08/2019 - 02/09/2019
Friday -7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday -7:00pm & 9:00pm


Admission - $10 - $12 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Brandon "Gooch" Hahn
Brandon Hahn
Friday, 02/15/2019 - 02/16/2019
Friday -7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday -7:00pm & 9:00pm


Admission - $10 - $12 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA

The Sunday Funday One-Day Comedy Contest
Sunday, 02/17/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $10 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Jorge "DJ Cooch" Aldama
Jorge Aldama
Friday, 02/22/2019 - 02/23/2019
Friday -7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday -7:00pm & 9:00pm


Admission - $10 - $12 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA

Open Mic Night
Sunday, 02/24/2019
Sunday - 7:00 pm & 9:00 pm

Admission - $7 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Chad Zumock
Chad Zumock
Friday, 03/01/2019 - 03/02/2019
Friday -7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday -7:00pm & 9:00pm


Admission - $10 - $12 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Tom Clark
Tom Clark
Friday, 03/08/2019 - 03/09/2019
Friday -7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday -7:00pm & 9:00pm


Admission - $10 - $12 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Feraz Ozel
Feraz Ozel
Friday, 03/15/2019 - 03/16/2019
Friday -7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday -7:00pm & 9:00pm


Admission - $10 - $12 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA

The Sunday Funday One-Day Comedy Contest
Sunday, 03/17/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $10 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Tamer Kattan
Tamer Kattan
Friday, 03/22/2019 - 03/23/2019
Friday -7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday -7:00pm & 9:00pm


Admission - $10 - $12 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA

Open Mic Night
Sunday, 03/24/2019
Sunday - 7:00 pm & 9:00 pm

Admission - $7 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Jason Cheny
Jason Cheny
Friday, 03/29/2019 - 03/30/2019
Friday -7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday -7:00pm & 9:00pm


Admission - $10 - $12 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Jozalyn Sharp
Jozalyn Sharp
Friday, 04/05/2019 - 04/06/2019
Friday -7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday -7:00pm & 9:00pm


Admission - $10 - $12 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Nat Baimel
Nat Baimel
Friday, 04/12/2019 - 04/13/2019
Friday -7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday -7:00pm & 9:00pm


Admission - $10 - $12 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Sean Williams
Sean Williams
Friday, 04/19/2019 - 04/20/2019
Friday -7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday -7:00pm & 9:00pm


Admission - $10 - $12 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA

The Sunday Funday One-Day Comedy Contest
Sunday, 04/21/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $10 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Eli Nicolas
Eli Nicolas
Friday, 04/26/2019 - 04/27/2019
Friday -7:00pm & 9:00pm
Saturday -7:00pm & 9:00pm


Admission - $10 - $12 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
1 2 3