Highside Bar | Free Comedy - North Phoenix - Sunnyslope
Highside Bar

Highside Bar
9521 N. 7th ST
Phoenix, AZ 85020

highsidebar.com | (602) 698-1082
Get the most up-to-date information on upcoming comedy shows delivered right to your inbox (2-3 emails per week.)


Upcoming Events
Shows are subject to change.

Friday Night Laughs
Friday Night Laughs
Friday, 01/25/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - none
Featuring: Rob Maebe + more TBA
Friday Night Laughs
Friday Night Laughs
Friday, 02/01/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - none
Featuring: Rob Maebe + more TBA
Friday Night Laughs
Friday Night Laughs
Friday, 02/08/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - none
Featuring: Rob Maebe + more TBA
Friday Night Laughs
Friday Night Laughs
Friday, 02/15/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - none
Featuring: Rob Maebe + more TBA
Friday Night Laughs
Friday Night Laughs
Friday, 02/22/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - none
Featuring: Rob Maebe + more TBA
Friday Night Laughs
Friday Night Laughs
Friday, 03/01/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - none
Featuring: Rob Maebe + more TBA
Friday Night Laughs
Friday Night Laughs
Friday, 03/08/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - none
Featuring: Rob Maebe + more TBA
Friday Night Laughs
Friday Night Laughs
Friday, 03/15/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - none
Featuring: Rob Maebe + more TBA
Friday Night Laughs
Friday Night Laughs
Friday, 03/22/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - none
Featuring: Rob Maebe + more TBA
Friday Night Laughs
Friday Night Laughs
Friday, 03/29/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - none
Featuring: Rob Maebe + more TBA
Friday Night Laughs
Friday Night Laughs
Friday, 04/05/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - none
Featuring: Rob Maebe + more TBA
Friday Night Laughs
Friday Night Laughs
Friday, 04/12/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - none
Featuring: Rob Maebe + more TBA
Friday Night Laughs
Friday Night Laughs
Friday, 04/19/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - none
Featuring: Rob Maebe + more TBA
Friday Night Laughs
Friday Night Laughs
Friday, 04/26/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - none
Featuring: Rob Maebe + more TBA