Memorial Union - Aizona State Univeristy | Laugh at me
Memorial Union

Memorial Union
301 E Orange St,
Tempe, AZ 85281

MU website | (480) 965-5728
Get the most up-to-date information on upcoming comedy shows delivered right to your inbox (2-3 emails per week.)


Upcoming Events
Shows are subject to change.

Tempe Late Night
Tempe Late Night
Monday, 01/21/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Stand-Up vs the World
Stand-Up vs The World
Friday, 01/25/2019
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Tempe Late Night
Tempe Late Night
Monday, 01/28/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Stand-Up vs the World
Stand-Up vs The World
Friday, 02/01/2019
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Tempe Late Night
Tempe Late Night
Monday, 02/04/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Stand-Up vs the World
Stand-Up vs The World
Friday, 02/08/2019
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Tempe Late Night
Tempe Late Night
Monday, 02/11/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Stand-Up vs the World
Stand-Up vs The World
Friday, 02/15/2019
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Tempe Late Night
Tempe Late Night
Monday, 02/18/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Stand-Up vs the World
Stand-Up vs The World
Friday, 02/22/2019
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Tempe Late Night
Tempe Late Night
Monday, 02/25/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Stand-Up vs the World
Stand-Up vs The World
Friday, 03/01/2019
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Tempe Late Night
Tempe Late Night
Monday, 03/04/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Stand-Up vs the World
Stand-Up vs The World
Friday, 03/08/2019
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Tempe Late Night
Tempe Late Night
Monday, 03/11/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Stand-Up vs the World
Stand-Up vs The World
Friday, 03/15/2019
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Tempe Late Night
Tempe Late Night
Monday, 03/18/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Stand-Up vs the World
Stand-Up vs The World
Friday, 03/22/2019
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Tempe Late Night
Tempe Late Night
Monday, 03/25/2019
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
Stand-Up vs the World
Stand-Up vs The World
Friday, 03/29/2019
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - FREE -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: ASU students and Phoenix favorites
1 2