Plazma | Free comedy in Phoenix
Plazma

Plazma
1560 E Osborn Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

TNC@Plazma | (602) 266-0477
Get the most up-to-date information on upcoming comedy shows delivered right to your inbox (2-3 emails per week.)


Upcoming Events
Shows are subject to change.

Pat Birch's Comedy Climate
Pat Birch’s Comedy Climate
Thursday, 11/29/2018
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA
The Sarah Huckabee Sanders Comedy Jam, Vol II
The Sarah Huckabee Sanders Comedy Jam, Vol II
Thursday, 12/06/2018
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 12/13/2018
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 12/20/2018
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 12/27/2018
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 01/03/2019
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 01/10/2019
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 01/17/2019
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 01/24/2019
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 01/31/2019
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 02/07/2019
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 02/14/2019
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 02/21/2019
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 02/28/2019
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 03/07/2019
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 03/14/2019
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 03/21/2019
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 03/28/2019
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 04/04/2019
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA

Thursday Night Comedy
Thursday, 04/11/2019
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission - $0 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: TBA
1 2