Stand Up Live | Cityscape - Downtown Phoenix
Stand Up Live

Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ 85003

standuplive.com | (480) 719-6100
Get the most up-to-date information on upcoming comedy shows delivered right to your inbox (2-3 emails per week.)


Upcoming Events
Shows are subject to change.

And That's Why We Drink
And That’s Why We Drink
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $25 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA

New Faces of Comedy
Thursday, 01/24/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: up and coming Phoenix comedians!
Gary Owen
Gary Owen
Friday, 01/25/2019 - 01/27/2019
Friday 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 pm & 9:00 pm
Sunday 7:00 pm


Admission - $30 - $45 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Kill Tony
Kill Tony
Saturday, 01/26/2019
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Admission - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: Tony Hinchcliffe and Brian Redban
Something To Wrestle
Something to Wrestle
Sunday, 01/27/2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Admission - $35 - $75 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: Bruce Prichard and Conrad Thompson
Dolph Ziggler - Sarah Tiana
Dolph Zigger and Sarah Tiana
Sunday, 01/27/2019
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Admission - $25 - $50 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Frankie Quiñones
Frankie Quiñones
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
John Heffron
John Heffron
Thursday, 01/31/2019 - 02/02/2019
Thursday 8:00 pm
Friday 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 pm & 9:30 pm


Admission - $20 - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
PGA Hope
PGA HOPE Comedy Show
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $25 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: Mark Cordes + more TBA
Black History Comedy
Black History Wakanda Comedy
Thursday, 02/07/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $15 - here
Drink Min. -
Maria Bamford - Phoenix Comedy
Maria Bamford
Saturday, 02/09/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $30 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Debra DiGiovanni
Gateway Academy Fundraiser – Debra DiGiovanni
Sunday, 02/10/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $20 - here
Drink Min. -
Featuring: TBA
DIva Strong Comedy Show
Diva Strong
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $20 - here
Drink Min. -
Featuring: Bryan Ricci, Gene Moore, Sidney Smith, Tony Tripoli Big Irish Jay
Michelle Wolf
Michelle Wolf
Thursday, 02/14/2019 - 02/16/2019
Thursday 8:00 pm
Friday 7:30 pm & 10 pm
Saturday 7 pm & 9 pm


Admission - $35 - $45 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Jerry Garcia
Jerry Garcia and Friends
Sunday, 02/17/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $15 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: Gabe Dingo, Humberto Roman Raul Reyes, Patrick Lopez
Hodgetwins
The Hodgetwins
Wednesday, 02/20/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $25 - $50 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Drew Lynch
Drew Lynch
Thursday, 02/21/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $20 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Dave Attel
David Attell
Friday, 02/22/2019 - 02/23/2019
Friday 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 pm & 9:30 pm


Admission - $30 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA

New Faces of Comedy
Sunday, 02/24/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: up and coming Phoenix comedians!
A Whoreable Sequel
A Whoreable Sequel
Wednesday, 02/27/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $15 -
Drink Min. -
Featuring: Courtney Wahlstrom, Dana Whissen, Miss NoniShaney, Raymond Howard, Sloan Valenzuela Kelly Kerr, Della Temple, August O'Neal
1 2