Stand Up Live | Cityscape - Downtown Phoenix
Stand Up Live

Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ 85003

standuplive.com | (480) 719-6100
Get the most up-to-date information on upcoming comedy shows delivered right to your inbox (2-3 emails per week.)


Upcoming Events
Shows are subject to change.

David Spade
David Spade
Friday, 11/23/2018 - 11/24/2018
Friday - 7:30p
Saturday - 7:00pm & 9:30pm


Admission - $45 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
StandUp Latino
Stand Up Latino
Sunday, 11/25/2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $15 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: Julio Gonzalez, Adele Givens, Juan Villareal
Anjelah Johnson
Anjelah Johnson
Thursday, 11/29/2018 - 12/01/2018
Thursday 8:00pm
Friday 7:30pm & 10:00pm
Saturday 7:00pm & 9:30pm


Admission - $35 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
The 12 Comics of Christmas
12 Comics of Christmas
Thursday, 12/06/2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $10 Adv - $15 Door -
Drink Min. - 2
Marlon Wayes
Marlon Wayans
Friday, 12/07/2018 - 12/08/2018
Friday 7:30 pm & 10 pm
Saturday 7 pm & 9 pm


Admission - $35 - $45 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Karlous Miller
Karlous Miller & Jasmin Brown aka Toya Turnup
Sunday, 12/09/2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $30 - $45 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Andrew Dice Clay
Andrew Dice Clay
Friday, 12/14/2018
Friday 7:30 pm & 10 pm


Admission - $40 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Neal Brennan
Neal Brennan
Saturday, 12/15/2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $25 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
The Fresh Drink Stoned Show
Fresh Drunk Stoned Tour
Thursday, 12/20/2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $15 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: Headliners: Franco Harris, Matt Bellak, Tim Hanlon + TBA
JB Smoove
JB Smoove
Friday, 12/21/2018 - 12/22/2018
Friday 7:30 pm & 10 pm
Saturday 7 pm & 9 pm


Admission - $27 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Iliza Shlesinger
Iliza Shlesinger
Friday, 12/28/2018 - 12/31/2018
Friday 7:30 pm
Saturday 7 pm & 9 pm
Sunday - 7:00 pm
Monday - 7 pm & 10 pm


Admission - $30 - $35 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Pauly Shore
Pauly Shore
Thursday, 01/10/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $25 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Jim Norton
Jim Norton
Friday, 01/11/2019 - 01/12/2019
Friday 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 pm & 9:00 pm


Admission - $27 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Jason Nash
Jason Nash
Sunday, 01/13/2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Admission - $35 - $95 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Comedians At Law
Comedians At Law
Sunday, 01/13/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $15 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Hollywood Babble-on
Hollywood Babble-On
Thursday, 01/17/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $37 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring:
Wanda Sykes
Wanda Sykes
Friday, 01/18/2019 - 01/19/2019
Friday 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 pm & 9:00 pm


Admission - $35 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Adam Ferrara
Adam Ferrara
Sunday, 01/20/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $20 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
And That's Why We Drink
And That’s Why We Drink
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $25 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA

New Faces of Comedy
Thursday, 01/24/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: up and coming Phoenix comedians!
1 2