Tempe Improv | Comedy Club - Tempe, AZ - ASU Campus
Tempe Improv

Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ 85281

tempeimprov.com | (480) 921-9877
Get the most up-to-date information on upcoming comedy shows delivered right to your inbox (2-3 emails per week.)


Upcoming Events
Shows are subject to change.

Ladies of Laughter
Local Ladies of Laughter
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $10 - $15 door -
Drink Min. -
Rhea Butcher
Rhea Butcher
Thursday, 01/24/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Brad Williams
Brad Williams
Friday, 01/25/2019 - 01/27/2019
Friday- 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday - 7:00 pm & 9:30 pm
Sunday - 7:00 pm


Admission - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
John Heffron
John Heffron
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $20 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Taylor Tomlinson
Taylor Tomlinson
Thursday, 01/31/2019 - 02/02/2019
Thursday - 8:00 pm
Friday- 7:30 p & 10:00 pm
Saturday - 9:30 pm

Admission - $20 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Hari Kondabolu
Hari Kondabolu
Saturday, 02/02/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA

New Faces of Comedy
Wednesday, 02/06/2019 - 03/03/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: Up and coming Phoenix comedians
Steve Trevino
Steve Trevino
Thursday, 02/07/2019 - 02/10/2019
Thursday - 8:00 pm
Friday- 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday - 7:00 pm & 9:30 pm
Sunday - 7:00 pm


Admission - $20 - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Carlos Mencia
Carlos Mencia
Thursday, 02/14/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $30 -$50 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Josh Wolf
Josh Wolf
Friday, 02/15/2019 - 02/16/2019
Friday- 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday - 7:00 pm & 9:30 pm


Admission - $22 - $25 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Carlos Mencia
Carlos Mencia
Sunday, 02/17/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $30 -$50 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Rachel O'Brien Be Here For A While
Rachel O’brien
Wednesday, 02/20/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $20 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: Jill Kimmel TBA
Gilbert Gottfried
Gilbert Gottfried
Thursday, 02/21/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $25 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Drew Lynch
Drew Lynch
Friday, 02/22/2019 - 02/24/2019
Friday- 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday - 7:00 pm & 9:30 pm
Sunday - 7:00 pm


Admission - $20 - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Robert Kelly
Robert Kelly
Thursday, 02/28/2019 - 03/02/2019
Thursday - 8:00 pm
Friday- 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday - 7:00 pm & 9:30 pm


Admission - $20 - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Brownz and Tannerz
Brownz & Tannerz
Sunday, 03/03/2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $10 Adv - $15 Door - Drink Min. - 2
Eric Schwartz - Phoenix Comedy
Eric Schwartz
Thursday, 03/07/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $15 - $30 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Ari Shaffir
Ari Shaffir
Friday, 03/08/2019 - 03/09/2019
Friday- 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday - 7:00 pm & 9:30 pm


Admission - $25 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA

New Faces of Comedy
Sunday, 03/10/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: Up and coming Phoenix comedians
Melissa Villasenor
Melissa Villasenor
Thursday, 03/14/2019 - 03/16/2019
Thursday - 8:00 pm
Friday- 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday - 7:00 pm & 9:30 pm


Admission - $20 - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
1 2