Tempe Improv | Comedy Club - Tempe, AZ - ASU Campus
Tempe Improv

Tempe Improv
930 E University Dr
Tempe, AZ 85281

tempeimprov.com | (480) 921-9877
Get the most up-to-date information on upcoming comedy shows delivered right to your inbox (2-3 emails per week.)


Upcoming Events
Shows are subject to change.

Goof Bawlz November 2018
Goof Bawlz
Wednesday, 11/21/2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $10 Pre - $15 Door -
Drink Min. - 2
Jamie Kennedy
Jamie Kennedy
Friday, 11/23/2018 - 11/25/2018
Friday- 7:30pm & 10:00pm
Saturday - 7:00pm & 9:30pm
Sunday - 7:00pm


Admission - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Michael Yo
Michael Yo
Friday, 11/30/2018 - 12/01/2018
Friday- 7:30pm & 10:00pm
Saturday - 7:00pm & 9:30pm

Admission - $20 - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA

New Faces of Comedy
Sunday, 12/02/2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: Up and coming Phoenix comedians
Haha Davis
HaHa Davis
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $25 - $45 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Brian Swinehart
Brian Swinehart
Thursday, 12/06/2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $20 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Felipe Esparza
Felipe Esparza
Friday, 12/07/2018 - 12/09/2018
Friday- 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday - 7:00 pm & 9:30 pm
Sunday - 7:00 pm


Admission - $28 - $55 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Dana Carvey
Dana Carvey
Thursday, 12/13/2018 - 12/15/2018
Thursday - 8:00pm
Friday- 7:30pm
Saturday - 7:00pm & 9:30pm

Admission - SOLD OUT -
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Adam Ray
Adam Ray
Friday, 12/21/2018 - 12/22/2018
Friday 7:30 pm & 10 pm
Saturday 7 pm & 9:30 pm


Admission - $20 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Nico Santos
Nico Santos
Thursday, 12/27/2018 - 12/29/2018
Thursday - 8:00 pm
Friday- 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday - 7:00 pm & 9:30 pm


Admission - $20 - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Rob Schneider
Rob Schneider
Sunday, 12/30/2018 - 12/31/2018
Sunday - 6:00pm & 8:30pm
Sunday - 7:00pm & 10:00pm

Admission - $35 - $45 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Pablo Francisco
Pablo Francisco
Thursday, 01/03/2019 - 01/06/2019
Thursday - 8:00 pm
Friday- 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday - 7:00 pm & 9:30 pm
Sunday - 7:00 pm


Admission - $28 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Marc Price
Marc Price: Skippy From Family Ties
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $20 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA

New Faces of Comedy
Thursday, 01/10/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: Up and coming Phoenix comedians
Steve-O
Steve-O
Friday, 01/11/2019 - 01/12/2019
Friday- 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday - 7:00 pm & 9:30 pm


Admission - $25 - $50 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Adam Ferrara
Adam Ferrara
Thursday, 01/17/2019 - 01/19/2019
Thurday 8:00 pm
Friday- 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday - 7:00 pm & 9:30 pm


Admission - $20 - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Brad Williams
Brad Williams
Friday, 01/25/2019 - 01/27/2019
Friday- 7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Saturday - 7:00 pm & 9:30 pm
Sunday - 7:00 pm


Admission - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
John Heffron
John Heffron
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - $20 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Taylor Tomlinson
Taylor Tomlinson
Thursday, 01/31/2019 - 02/02/2019
Thursday - 8:00 pm
Friday- 7:30 p & 10:00 pm
Saturday - 9:30 pm

Admission - $20 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
Hari Kondabolu
Hari Kondabolu
Saturday, 02/02/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission - $22 - here
Drink Min. - 2
Featuring: TBA
1 2