The SIC Sense Theater | Phoenix sketch and stand-up comedy
The SIC Sense Theater

The SIC Sense Theater
1902 E McDowell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85006

thesicsense.com | (773) 733-9427
Get the most up-to-date information on upcoming comedy shows delivered right to your inbox (2-3 emails per week.)


Upcoming Events
Shows are subject to change.

ComeDy and D
ComeDy&D
Sunday, 11/25/2018
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Admission - $5 - Door
Drink Min. -
Featuring: Buck Newman, Dick Strangler + more TBD

Ryan Garasich – Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 11/25/2018
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Amber Webster, Derek McFarland, Jason Donofrio, Joshua Harrison, Ryan Garasich , Steve Mandel, Timothy Watkins

Leslie Barton – Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 12/02/2018
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0

Gene Moore – Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 12/09/2018
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Aaron Edwards, Belli B Moore, Derek McFarland, Matt Walker Noah Flores, Roy Lee Reynolds, Kate Borrell

Matt Ziemak – Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 12/16/2018
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Derek McFarland, Glendon McGee, Jay Brown, Matt Ziemak, Reece Muniz Tony Bruhn, Rory Monsarat, Bubba McComb

Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 12/23/2018
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Abrar Maniyar, Derek McFarland, Durrell Hearns, Josh Graves Jeffery James Tinkle, Xazim Garza

Steve Maxwell – Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 12/30/2018
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Derek McFarland, Marc Richi, Matt Micheletti, rom, Steve Maxwell Danielle Acre, Nick Romero, Hector Garcia

Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 01/06/2019
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Derek McFarland + more TBA

Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 01/13/2019
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Derek McFarland + more TBA

Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 01/20/2019
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Derek McFarland + more TBA

Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 01/27/2019
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Derek McFarland + more TBA

Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 02/03/2019
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Derek McFarland + more TBA

Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 02/10/2019
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Derek McFarland + more TBA

Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 02/17/2019
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Derek McFarland + more TBA

Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 02/24/2019
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Derek McFarland + more TBA

Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 03/03/2019
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Derek McFarland + more TBA

Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 03/10/2019
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Derek McFarland + more TBA

Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 03/17/2019
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Derek McFarland + more TBA

Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 03/24/2019
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Derek McFarland + more TBA

Castaway Comedy
Sunday, 03/31/2019
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission - $5 -
Drink Min. - 0
Featuring: Derek McFarland + more TBA
1 2