Third Space | Downtown Phoenix Showcase and Open Mic
Third Space

Third Space
1028 Grand Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85007

website | (602) 258-1536
Get the most up-to-date information on upcoming comedy shows delivered right to your inbox (2-3 emails per week.)


Upcoming Events
Shows are subject to change.


Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 11/29/2018
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 12/06/2018
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 12/13/2018
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 12/20/2018
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 12/27/2018
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 01/03/2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 01/10/2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 01/17/2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 01/24/2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 01/31/2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 02/07/2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 02/14/2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 02/21/2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 02/28/2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 03/07/2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 03/14/2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 03/21/2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 03/28/2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 04/04/2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA

Happier Hour Comedy Show
Thursday, 04/11/2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission - Free -
Drink Min. - None, but great specials!
Featuring: Erin Ontko + more TBA
1 2